Page 5 of 7

Re: welcome to 7um!

Posted: Thu Apr 30, 2020 2:54 am
by qbert
Who let me use that focal point

Re: welcome to 7um!

Posted: Fri May 01, 2020 4:47 pm
by alpha55
Nice nice.
Glad we are back.

Re: welcome to 7um!

Posted: Sun May 03, 2020 8:43 am
by e-non
yes

Re: welcome to 7um!

Posted: Wed May 06, 2020 7:28 pm
by Starion
Previously a 5um dg.
- starion

Re: welcome to 7um!

Posted: Sat May 09, 2020 5:20 pm
by whiz
WTF..DG4L ..All hail YTC the overlord.

Re: welcome to 7um!

Posted: Sun May 10, 2020 3:28 am
by bootysnatcher
eat a giant bag of dicks

[edit] ...feggits. i make 250,000 a year to sit on my ass and watch markets dive and rise while the only thing you niggers watch is your cock snot running off your hands and the occasional whoopsy landing on your sticky keys. fuck your angry seals.\

im back biches. and i pwn sk33tsk33t.

Image

Re: welcome to 7um!

Posted: Wed May 13, 2020 3:27 pm
by mxhdrm
I mean I'm not gonna complain families
<3 to all the homies, also guests nick-up or gtfo

Re: welcome to 7um!

Posted: Thu May 21, 2020 4:08 pm
by pad
ytcracker wrote:
Mon Mar 30, 2020 11:36 am
remember 5ever:
sd1
smurda
brand0n
adrian
lxuke
justincredible
toyo4321
olaf
rj2
ib
ackflags
christophermichael
maru
syphor

Re: welcome to 7um!

Posted: Thu May 28, 2020 8:02 pm
by squadz
this place is jamming lol, at least the discord server that I left had some yammering

Re: welcome to 7um!

Posted: Mon Jun 01, 2020 4:42 pm
by SAMURAI BLACK
Black Squadron (2/2) Commandant $AMURAI BLACK fka laze circa '10 reporting for nerdy dirty duty
LONG LIVE DG