Page 4 of 6

Re: welcome to 7um!

Posted: Sat Apr 11, 2020 5:46 am
by cherrypie
lets goooo

Re: welcome to 7um!

Posted: Thu Apr 16, 2020 6:05 pm
by admin
dg4l

shout out jones
should out musicnerdanimals
shout out dougiefresh
shout out jekz

rip derek woltin

wutang4eva

Re: welcome to 7um!

Posted: Fri Apr 17, 2020 8:40 pm
by cherrypie
wait did dag really die or is that a troll

Re: welcome to 7um!

Posted: Mon Apr 20, 2020 1:36 am
by humm
is qbert still alive?

Re: welcome to 7um!

Posted: Wed Apr 22, 2020 2:53 am
by admin
humm wrote:
Mon Apr 20, 2020 1:36 am
is qbert still alive?
yes
cherrypie wrote:
Fri Apr 17, 2020 8:40 pm
wait did dag really die or is that a troll
no

Re: welcome to 7um!

Posted: Thu Apr 23, 2020 1:31 pm
by caffeineforall
wow no fucking love for the dax0r? tf.

Re: welcome to 7um!

Posted: Thu Apr 23, 2020 11:20 pm
by Didi
humm wrote:
Mon Apr 20, 2020 1:36 am
is qbert still alive?
Barely.....


Image

Re: welcome to 7um!

Posted: Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:52 am
by Svo3nix
Didi wrote:
Mon Mar 30, 2020 4:18 pm
None of my DG scripts are working
I even installed same version of phpBB
check your anti bacterial bleach injection file.

Re: welcome to 7um!

Posted: Sun Apr 26, 2020 4:21 am
by stanzi
hi

Re: welcome to 7um!

Posted: Thu Apr 30, 2020 2:54 am
by qbert
Didi wrote:
Thu Apr 23, 2020 11:20 pm
humm wrote:
Mon Apr 20, 2020 1:36 am
is qbert still alive?
Barely.....


Image
Wow I'm actually scared how u have that photo didi